Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Teacher Information *

Teacher Information

Transitional Kindergarten (TK)

Jakki Bourgault: jakki.bourgault@simivalleyusd.org

Marcia Earnest: marcia.earnest@simivalleyusd.org

Kristen Jones: kristen.jones@simivalleyusd.org

Kindergarten

Rachel Alexander: rachel.alexander@simivalleyusd.org

Jennifer DiGregorio (SDC): jennifer.digregorio@simivalleyusd.org

Kristen Jones: kristen.jones@simivalleyusd.org

Dianne Magill-Dickens: dianne.magilldickens@simivalleyusd.org

1st Grade

Jennifer DiGregorio (SDC): jennifer.digregorio@simivalleyusd.org

Sarah Lin: sarah.lin@simivalleyusd.org

Erin Strawser: erin.strawser@simivalleyusd.org

Karyn Brown: karyn.brown@simivalleyusd.org

2nd Grade

Karyn Brown: karyn.brown@simivalleyusd.org

Jennifer DiGregorio (SDC): jennifer.digregorio@simivalleyusd.org

Mary Martich: mary.martich@simivalleyusd.org

Kelly Thompson: kelly.thompson@simivalleyusd.org

3rd Grade

Vicki Gordon: vicki.gordon@simivalleyusd.org

Nannette Perez: nannette.perez@simivalleyusd.org

Leah Sanders: leah.sanders@simivalleyusd.org

Erica Torres (SDC): erica.torres@simivalleyusd.org

4th Grade

Holly Gratke: holly.gratke@simivalleyusd.org

Victoria Loman: victoria.loman@simivalleyusd.org

Kristin Rice: kristin.rice@simivalleyusd.org

Erica Torres (SDC): erica.torres@simivalleyusd.org

5th Grade

Dana Abugow: dana.abugow@simivalleyusd.org

Julie Busco: julie.busco@simivaleyusd.org

Erica Torres (SDC): erica.torres@simivalleyusd.org

6th Grade

Gina Milligan: gina.milligan@simivalleyusd.org

Dr. Jill Craft: jill.craft@simivalleyusd.org

Erica Torres (SDC): erica.torres@simivalleyusd.org

Special Education

Kelsi Martinez: kelsi.martinez@simivalleyusd.org

Title 1 Teachers

David Bodo: david.bodo@simivalleyusd.org

Ashley Bradley: ashley.bradley@simivalleyusd.org

Mary Hayward: mary.hayward@simivalleyusd.org

Rachel Lee: rachel.lee@simivalleyusd.org

Carlos Leon: carlos.leon@simivalleyusd.org

Lori Oberender: lori.oberender@simivalleyusd.org

Laura Rank: laura.rank@simivalleyusd.org

Elli Son: elli.son@simivalleyusd.org

Katie Soto: katie.soto@simivalleyusd.org

Joyce Thomas: joyce.thomas@simivalleyusd.org

Barbara Viramontes: barbara.viramontes@simivalleyusd.org