Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Information *

Office Staff

Principal Debora Palmer: debora.palmer@simivalleyusd.org

Literacy Coach Audrey Fishilevich: audrey.fishilevich@simivalleyusd.org

Office Manager Rebecca Lopez: rebecca.lopez@simivalleyusd.org

Office Assistant Barbara Troup: barbara.troup@simivalleyusd.org

Community Liaison Amalia Torres: amalia.torres@simivalleyusd.org

Program Specialist Brian Wenzel: brian.wenzel@simivalleyusd.org

School Psychologist Grisell Torres: grisell.torres@simivalleyusd.org

Librarian Lucy MacDonald: lucy.macdonald@simivalleyusd.org

Speech Pathologist Myriam Kucera: myriam.kucera@simivalleyusd.org 

Speech Pathologist Raquel Hishmeh: raquel.hishmeh@simivalleyusd.org

Occupational Therapist Hekima Haynie: hekima.haynie@simivalleyusd.org